Mathew Gold On The #SATop20

We welcome Mathew Gold to the show this week at 12:30.


Our host, Rhowan Johannes chats to Mathew Gold about his self-titled album. The singer, shares the inspiration behind every track on the album. Missed their interview? Listen below:

Mathew Gold’s smooth and dreamy vocal has been riding high on the South African airwaves over the past 4 years through a number of powerful hit collaborations. Starting off with SAMA record of the year nominated “Taking It Easy” with Goodluck in 2011 to the most recent smash hit “When We Were Young” with Breadklaw.

Blessed with an innate talent for entertaining, Gold couldn’t refute the pull he felt towards music as a young boy, especially having grown up in a musical family. It’s been four years since the release of his debut album, The Rush and with all this time, experience and accolades behind his name, the singer has finally released his highly anticipated self-titled album this year.

Peep the tracklist below:

  1. Lay Down
  2. Never Mind
  3. Holy Moment
  4. All My Love
  5. Easy Like Sunday
  6. Feel The Love
  7. Changes
  8. Higher
  9. Come Over
  10. When We Were Young
  11. Magnetic Field
  12. Burning Inferno
  13. Why I Lie
  14. I Stood Still


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nike tn pas cher nike tn 2015 air max tn pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher nike air max 90 chaussure louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher soldes louboutin pas cher air jordan pas cher air jordan site officiel nike air jordan pas cher barbour paris barbour pas cher barbour soldes hogan outlet hogan outlet online scarpe hogan outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet online moncler sito ufficiale woolrich outlet woolrich outlet online woolrich sito ufficiale burberry outlet burberry outlet online burberry sito ufficiale abercrombie milano abercrombie milano sito ufficiale abercrombie outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet online peuterey sito ufficiale