Joe Foster On The #SATop20

We celebrate the release of Joe Foster’s brand new album, Volgende Stap on this week’s show!


The follow-up to the Ghoema award winning album, Harklank is finally here! The Afrikaans singer is certainly not afraid to experiment on his latest release. Joe flexes his songwriting and music production skills by delivering a bilingual album that sonically features some of his best work.

Peep the tracklist below:

  1. Volgende Stap
  2. Look Away
  3. Vrede Maak
  4. Sal Jy My Nog Wil He
  5. One Body
  6. Dis Wie Ek Is
  7. Voel My Pols
  8. As Die Mure Val
  9. Dans
  10. Genoeg
  11. Let Me Love You
  12. Liefde Is ‘n Werkwoord
  13. Soos Net ‘n Man Kan

Be sure to tune in tonight at 6pm tonight for our interview with Joe Foster. 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nike tn pas cher nike tn 2015 air max tn pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher nike air max 90 chaussure louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher soldes louboutin pas cher air jordan pas cher air jordan site officiel nike air jordan pas cher barbour paris barbour pas cher barbour soldes hogan outlet hogan outlet online scarpe hogan outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet online moncler sito ufficiale woolrich outlet woolrich outlet online woolrich sito ufficiale burberry outlet burberry outlet online burberry sito ufficiale abercrombie milano abercrombie milano sito ufficiale abercrombie outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet online peuterey sito ufficiale